Luxury Coach & Transportation

January 2014

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/233481

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 57 of 75

NEW NLA MEMBERS (October 16, 2013 through November 5, 2013) COMPANY LOCATION WEB ADDRESS A Class Limousine Travel and Tours, Inc. Bridgewater, NJ www.rideaclass.com Allstate Coach & Limo, Inc. Ozone Park, NY www.sprinterrentalnyc.com Bahamas Unique Limousine Alliance Nassau, Bahamas www.reliabletoursbahamas.com Black Trans Limo Glendale, CA - BlackShield International Inc. Boston, MA www.blackshieldlimo.com BLU Moon Transportation, Inc. Clearwater, FL www.blumoonluxury.com Coop. Autonolo Milano ARL Milan, Italy www.autonolomilano.it Cowboy Limo, LLC Dunn, NC www.cowboylimos.com Day N Nite Tours & Limousine Service, Inc. Bronx, NY www.limosnbuses.com DC Limo Linkers and Trans, Inc. Arlington, VA www.limolinkers.com Executive Limousine Reno, NV www.exlimo.com Fitzpen Place Spanish Fort, AL - Five Emerald Limousine San Francisco, CA www.fveemeraldlimo.com Garry Limousine Service Santa Clara, CA www.garrylimo.com Infnity Transportation Services, LLC Lancaster, PA www.infnitytransportationservices.com Limotours Hellas Athens, Greece www.limotours.gr LTS Limo Mogadore, OH www.ltslimo.com Luxury Limousine of Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ www.luxurylimousine@gmail.com Mazal Limousine LLC Stamford, CT www.mazallimo.webs.com Miami Jet Tours, Inc. Opa Locka, FL www.miamijettours.com Modern Limousine Service Sherman Oaks, CA www.modernlimoservice.com PALS Car Service Penn Yan, NY www.palscarservice.com Party Bus Dallas Dallas, TX www.dallaspartybuses.com Perfect Chauffeur, LLC Montvale, NJ www.perfectchauffeur.com Safeway Limousine Seoul, South Korea www.limosafeway.com San Carlos Aviation & Supply LLC San Carlos, CA www.sqlaviation.com Sherwinlimo Services, Inc. San Francisco, CA www.sherwinlimo.com Sunbury Limousine Ltd. Waterville-Sunbury, NB Canada www.sunburylimousine.com Top DC Limo, Inc. dba RJ Transit Service Manassas, VA www.topdclimo.com Triangle Corporate Coach Durham, NC www.tricorpcoach.com Trophy Limousine Philadelphia, PA www.trophylimo.com Unique Limousine, LLC Harrisburg, PA www.uniquelimousine.com Wolfngton Body Company, Inc. Exton, PA www.wolfngton.com World Travel Management, LLC Santa Fe, NM - 56 LIMOUSINE, CHARTER & TOUR JANUARY 2014 WWW.LCTMAG.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - January 2014