Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 55 of 83

54 LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS ZipWhip 1501 1st Ave. S. Seattle, WA 98134 (206) 216-4962 · (855) 947-9447 Brad Bertrand Email: bbertrand@zipwhip.com www.zipwhip.com Zurich North America 1299 Zurich Way Schaumburg, IL 60196-1056 (402) 963-5000 • (800) 382-2150 Fax: (402) 963-5136 Email: info.source@zurichna.com www.zurichna.com Verizon Connect 9868 Scranton Rd. San Diego, CA 92121 (866) 869-1353 Contact: Customer Service Email: sales@network•eet.com www.verizonconnect.com Welformed 2924 E. C.R. 6 Elkhart, IN 46514 (574) 262-4054 Contact: Braden McCormick Email: braden@welformed.com www.welformed.com Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 633 Chestnut St. Chattanooga, TN 37450 (423) 386-5722 · (866) 726-4714 Contact: Vita Taormina Email: vita.taormina@wellsfargo.com www.wellsfargo.com/motorcoach Western Experts In Transportation 11175 NE. 2nd Ave. Kingston, WA 98346 (360) 297-4844 • (800) 843-2430 Fax: (360) 297-4882 Contact: Amy Perkins Email: aperkins.fergu08@insuremail.net www.westerndwf.com White Towel Services 14841 Trinity Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76155 (817) 868-7900 Contact: Brandie Hopper Email: info@wtowel.com www.wtowel.com Wol•ngton Body Company 30 Pottstown Pike Chester Springs, PA 19425 (610) 458-8501 • (800) 662-2435 Fax: (610) 458-0293 Contact: Brian Engle Email: bengle@wol¡ngton.com www.wol¡ngton.com Yodle 330 W. 34th St., 16th Floor. New York, NY 10001 (877) 276-5104 Contact: Katarina Mijich Email: info@yodle.com www.yodle.com TripTracker Ground Transportation Management P.O. Box 2001 Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 (888) 333-5439 • (856) 424-3854 Fax: (856) 334-1502 Contacts: Jim Moseley, Carole Linderman Email: sales@triptracker.com www.triptracker.com TSO Mobile 7791 NW. 46th St., Suite 306 Miami, FL 33166 (305) 477-4599 • (877) 477-2922 Contact: Diego Capelluto Email: dcapelluto@tsomobile.com www.tsomobile.com Turbo Images 1225 107 St. Saint-Georges, PQ, G5Y 8C3 Canada (888) 219-8872 Email: buswrap@turbo-images.com www.turbo-images.com United Bus Technology 7926 Jones Branch Dr., Suite 630 McLean, VA 22102 (202) 800-6565 Email: info@ubt.io www.unitedbustech.com Valeo Commercial Vehicles 22150 Challenger Dr. Elkhart, IN 46514 (574) 264-2190 · (800) 462-6322 Contact: Catherine DeRue Email: catherine.derue.ext@valeo.com www.valeocompressors.com Vehicle Tracking Solutions 152 Veterans Memorial Hwy. Commack, NY 11725 (631) 506-7400 • (800) 671-5222 Contact: Kerri Allmer Email: contact@vehicletracking.com www.vehicletrackingsolutions.com Venbrook Insurance Service 11512 El Camino Real, Suite 120 San Diego, CA 92130 (858) 764-7406 · (800) 449-9555 Fax: (858) 764-7501 Contact: Jamie Shetzer Email: jshetzer@venbrook.com www.venbrook.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019