Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 83

LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 53 SUPPLIERS The Tenney Group 320 Main St., Suite 200 Franklin, TN 37064 (877) 642-8033 Contact: Spencer Tenney Email: stenney@thetenneygroup.com www.thetenneygroup.com T-Mobile 350 Commerce Irvine, CA 92602 (212) 358-3240 Contact: Nurzat Youssef Email: nurzat.youssef2@t-mobile.com www.t-mobile.com/AtWork TIB Transportation Insurance Brokers 425 W. Broadway, No. 400 Glendale, CA 91204 (818) 246-2800 • (800) 248-2877 Fax: (818) 246-4690 Contact: Jeff McAnany Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com www.tibinsurance.com +Titus Leasing Company 1851 Center St. Camp Hill, PA 17001-0626 (717) 731-0504 • (800) 227-3965 Fax: (717) 731-0726 Contact: Donna Tomek Email: Donna@titusleasing.com www.titusleasing.com TomTom Telematics 24 New England Executive Park Burlington, MA 01803 (866) 224-9451 Contact: Julie Carney Email: Julie.carney@tomtom.com Email: Howard.sandberg@tomtom.com www.telematics.tomtom.com +Trans/Air Manufacturing Corp. 480 E. Locust St. Dallastown, PA 17313 (717) 246-2627 • (800) 673-2446 Fax: (717) 244-7088 Contact: Rick Lehnert Email: rlehnert@transairmfg.com www.transairmfg.com Translogic Tech Baltimore, MD (866) 959-3226 Fax: (888) 641-8049 Contact: Ray Gavino Email: info@translogictech.com www.translogictech.com SuperSprings Inc 505 Maple Ave. Carpinteria, CA 93013 (805) 745-5553 • (800) 898-0705 Fax: (805) 745-5501 Contact: Mike Visser Email: sales@supersprings.com www.supersprings.com SuperVision P.O. Box 21636 St, Paul, MN 55121 (855) 353-8252 Fax: (651) 681-4476 Contact: Shannon Battenfeld Email: shannon.battenfeld@esupervision.com www.esupervision.com Swoop 5151 W. Rosecrans Ave. Hawthorne, CA 90250 (310) 263-0550 Contact: Amir Ghorbani Email: amir@swoopapp.com www.swoopapp.com TCF Equipment Finance 11100 Wayzata Blvd., No. 801 Minnetonka, MN 55305 (319) 226-1733 • (800) 442-7811 Fax: (952) 656-3274 Contact: Cass Loesche Email: sales@tcfef.com www.tcfef.com Team On The Run 9 Polito Ave., Suite 1005 Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 (844) 933-8687 Contact: Justyna Kotowska Email: jkotowska@teamontherun.com www.teamontherun.com Teletrac Navman Inc. 2700 Patriot Blvd., Suite 200 Glenview, IL 60026 (866) 527-9896 • (800) 500-6009 Fax: (847) 729-5988 Email: info@teletrac.net Contact: Amanda Flanigan Email: amanda.¢anigan@teletracnavman.com www.teletracnavman.com The Hudson Group 360 Merrimack St., Bldg. 9, Suite 18 Lawrence, MA 01843 (978) 531-1115 Fax: (603) 372-1478 Contact: Maren Graham Email: maren.graham@hudsonltd.com www.thehudsongroup.com Samsara 350 Rhode Island St., Floor 4 San Francisco, CA 94102 (415) 985-2400 Contact: Eleanor Horowitz Email: eleanor.horowitz@samsara.com www.samsara.com Samsride, Inc 2082 SE Bristol St., No. 15 Newport Beach, CA 92660 (657) 215-4441 Contact: Nathan Lee Email: info@samsride.com www.samsride.com Sardo Bus & Coach Upholstery 503 S. Main Ave. Minneola, FL 34715 (352) 242-1313 · (800) 654-3824 Fax: (352) 242-9290 Contact: Sandy Follis Email: sandy@sardobus.com www.sardobus.com Shriver Insurance Agency One Oakbrook Terrace, Suite 209 Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 (630) 833-0480 • Fax: (630) 833-0876 Contact: Michael McDaniels Email: Michael@shriverinsurance.com www.shriverinsurance.com Stoner Products Inc. P.O. Box 65 Quarryville, PA 17566 (800) 227-5538 Fax: (717) 786-9088 Contact: John King Email: jking@stonersolutions.com www.stonercarcare.com www.detailingdirect.com STOP, LLC 6260 McLeod Dr., Suite140 Las Vegas, NV 89120 (702) 224-2388 • (855) 780-7867 Fax: (702) 364-9727 Contact: Michael Garcia Email: info@stop-program.com www.stop-program.com Subout.com 100 St. Mary's Ave. Staten Island, NY 10305 (732) 239-9821 · (844)0782-6881 Contact: Anthony Vaccarello Email: anthony.vaccarello@subout.com www.subout.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019