Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 53 of 83

52 LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS Protective Insurance Co. 111 Congressional Blvd., Suite 500 Carmel, IN 46032 (317) 636-9800 • (800) 626-8381 Contact: Scott St. Clair Email: sstclair@protectiveinsurance.com www.protectiveinsurance.com Qup World, LLC 9321 NE. Helmsman Ct. Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 +84 168 822 6111 Contact: Victor Vy Ngo Email: victor@qupworld.com www.qupworld.com RateButler.com 200 Addison Rd. Windsor, CT 06095 (860) 289-5466 Contact: Michael Lindsey Email: mlindsey@ratebutler.com www.ratebutler.com REDTAIL Telematics 3990 Old Town Ave., No. B-104 San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 546-9061 • (866) 711-4880 Contact: Dan Hubbard Email: sales@redtailtelematics.com www.redtailtelematics.com Rental Limo / Book.limo 10460 Roosevelt Blvd. North, No. 387 St. Petersburg, FL 33716 (352) 494-4212 Fax: (855) 546-6576 Contact: Ryan Hilberth Email: ryan@rentalimo.com www.rentalimo.com https://book.limo Research Underwriters 4240 Greensburg Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15221 (412) 351-5800 • (800) 727-3732 Fax: (412) 351-5818 Contact: Maranda Mull Email: mmull@researchunderwriters.com www.researchunderwriters.com +RRL Insurance 4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., No. 115 Melbourne, FL 32934 (321) 752-9797 • (800) 407-4077 Fax: (321) 757-6182 Contact: Paul Inman Email: pinman@rrl-ins.com www.rrl-ins.com PA Post Agency LLC One International Blvd., No. 405 Mahwah, NJ 07495 (201) 252-3010 Fax: (201) 252-3011 Contact: Thomas Post Email: tpost@postžnancial.com www.papost.com Pax Training 10 NW. Richards Rd., Suite 201A Kansas City, MO 64116 (888) 241-8268 Contact: Bruce Heinrich Email: bruce@paxtraining.com www.paxtraining.com Pay Hawk, LLC 1000 Holcomb Woods Pkwy. Bldg 300 - Ste. 315A Roswell, GA 30076 (305) 340-9660 · (844) 729-4295 Email: info@gopayhawk.com www.gopayhawk.com Premier Products, Inc 1002 Lincoln Dr .W, Suite B Marlton, NJ 08053 (855) 881-1800 Fax: (856) 231-1808 Contact: Eric Albert Email: eric@premierproducts.net www.premierproducts.net Priority One Financial Services 742 2nd Ave. South St. Petersburg, FL 33701 (800) 747-6223 Fax: (800) 419-1083 Contact: Tom Newell Email: tnewell@p1fs.com www.p1fs.com Professional Insurance Center Inc. 2003 W. Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33606 (813) 251-4900 • (800) 926-1212 Fax: (813) 253-2676 Contact: Damien Rodriguez Email: damien@piconline.com www.piconline.com ProAir / ACT 2900 CR 6 West Elkhart, IN 46514 (574) 264-5494 Fax: (574) 264-2194 Contact: Jeff Armstead Email: jeffa@proairllc.com www.proairllc.com National Merchants Association 43620 Ridge Park Dr. Suite 310 Temecula, CA 92590 (866) 509-7199 www.nationalmerchants.com National Purchasing Partners 1100 Olive Way, No. 1020 Seattle, WA 98101 (206) 515-5207 • (800) 810-3909 Fax: (206) 515-5445 Email: customerservice@mynpp.com www.mynpp.com Nauto 380 Portage Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (312) 476-9196 Contact: Dan Fedor Email: dan@nauto.com www.nauto.com +Northland Insurance Co. One Tower Square, Mail Code MN04A Hartford, CT 06183-3004 (800) 842-9914 Contact: Suzanne Cramer Email: scramer@travelers.com www.northlandins.com Omni Cam 144 S. Spruce St. South San Francisco, CA 94080 (775) 470-8922 Contact: David Choi Email: david.choi@omnisecuritycam.com www.omnisecuritycam.com One Way Limo 42 Oliver Terrace Shelton, CT 06484 (800) 933-1929 Contact: Desiree Tavares Email: desiree@onewaylimo.com www.onewaylimo.com OneStepGPS 675 Glenoaks Blvd., Suite C San Fernando, CA 91340 (888) 919-7536 Contact: David Aranovich Email: quotes@onestepgps.com www.onestepgps.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019