Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 52 of 83

LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 51 SUPPLIERS The LMC Group 83 Hanover St. Suite 24 Manchester, NH 03101 (603) 217-5045 Kristen Carroll Email: Kristen@lmc.group www.lmc.group Love Insurance Agency 373 Center St., Suite A Chardon, OH 44024 (440) 527-5050 • (877) 859-3073 Fax: (440) 286-2103 Contact: Robert Love Email: Rlove@loveinsurance.com www.loveinsurance.com +Luxury, Coach & Transportation Magazine 3520 Challenger St. Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2400 Fax: (310) 533-2507 Contact: Sara Eastwood-Richardson, Publisher Contact: Martin Romjue, Editor Email: sara@lctmag.com Email: martin@lctmag.com www.lctmag.com Marlin Commercial Vehicle Group 10370 Hemet St., No. 350 Riverside, CA 92503 (951) 710-1010 • (800) 421-3660 Fax: (951) 710-1016 Contact: Annie Seel Email: aseel@marlincapitalsolutions.com www.marlincapitalsolutions.com Merchants Fleet Management 1278 Hooksett Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 (603) 606-4514 · (877) 870-4999 Fax: (603) 215-6688 Email: leasecontact@merchants•eet.com www.merchants•eetmanagement.com Mobile Knowledge 11 Hines Rd., Suite 100 Kanata, ON K2K 2X1 Canada (613) 287-5020 • (866) 624-5330 Fax: (613) 287-5021 Contact: Kevin French, Pres. Email: solutions@cmtgroup.com www.mobile-knowledge.com National Interstate Insurance Co. 3250 Interstate Dr. Rich™eld, OH 44286-9000 (330) 659-8900š•š(800) 929-1500 Contact: Michelle Wiltgen Email:šmichelle.wiltgen@natl.com www.natl.com LimoSurvey.com 200 Addison Rd. Windsor, CTš 06095 (860) 289-5466 Contact: Michael Lindsey Email: mlindsey@limosurvey.com www.LimoSurvey.com Limousine Call Center 1420 Melrose St. Walla Walla, WA 99362 (509) 526-0498 Email: info@limousinecallcenter.com www.limousinecallcenter.com +LiQMeng Corp 4F, No 9, Ln 56, Changan E Rd Section 1 Taipei, Taiwan 10442 Taiwan +86 13824105863 Contact: James Chang Email: info@liqmeng.com www.liqmeng.com LiquidSpring LLC 4899 East 400 S. Lafayette, IN 47905 (765) 474-7816 Fax: (765) 474-7826 Contact: Carl Harr Email: sales@liquidspring.com www.liquidspring.com +Livery Coach Solutions LLC 1530 McDaniel Dr. West Chester, PA 19380 (610) 296-7800 Fax: (610) 651-0529 Contact: David Hirsch or Chip Bowman Email: info@liverycoach.com www.liverycoach.com LiveView GPS Inc 29021 Avenue Sherman, Suite 103 Valencia, CA 91355 (661) 294-6805 • (888) 544-0494 Contact: George Karonis Email: info@liveviewgps.com www.liveviewgps.com LiveryLeads.Com LLC 12115 Woodbine Redford, MI 48239 (248) 820-5003 Contact: Brandon Kroll Email: info@liveryleads.com www.liveryleads.com +Limo Anywhere Inc. 1341 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 750 West Dallas, TX 75247 (972) 701-8887 • (888) 888-0302 Contact: Sean Arena Email: sean@limoanywhere.com www.limoanywhere.com Limo & Bus Compliance 2132 W. Angelo Way Queen Creek, AZ 85142 (210) 259-7470 Contact: Joe Guinn Email: joe@dotbuscompliance.com www.dotbuscompliance.com Limo University 521 8th Ave. S., Suite 102 Nashville, TN 37203 (615) 600-4790 x 102 Contact: Bill Faeth Email: bill@inboundmarketingagents.com www.limogrowth.com +LimoForSale.com 3520 Challenger St. Torrance, CA 90503 (800) 724-4254 Fax: (253) 313-5236 Email: limoforsale@lctmag.com www.limoforsale.com Limo Insurance Texas 1304 Langham Creek, Suite 404 Houston, TX 77084 (281) 647-9100 • (888) 330-6477 Fax: (281) 647-6633 Contact: Mary Vaught Email: info@vaughtinsurance.com www.limoinsurancetexas.com +LimoLive24.com 4000 S. Eastern Ave., No. 330 Las Vegas, NV 89119 (800) 676-9095 Fax: (702) 940-7577 Contact: Lisa Harding Email: lisa.harding@limolive24.com www.limolive24.com Limos.com 44 Tehama St. San Francisco, CA 94105 (415) 357-7982 · (877) 404-0552 Email: customerservice@limos.com www.limos.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019