Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 83

50 LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS InTouch GPS 439 S. Florida Ave., Suite 100B Lakeland, FL 33801 (800) 881-6343 Contact: David Walloch Email: dwalloch@intouchgps.com www.intouchgps.com Janus Cam 31 Airport Blvd., No. G3 S. San Francisco, CA 94080 (650) 871-8696 Fax: (650) 871-5914 Email: sales@januscam.com www.januscam.com Karhoo 135 E. 57th St. New York, NY 10022 (212) 678-0919 Contact: Greg Haroutunian Email: greg.haroutunian@karhoo.com www.karhoo.com Kelderman 2686 Hwy. 92 East Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9685 (641) 660-5432 • (800) 334-6150 Contact: Rich Ludvigsen Email: rich@kelderman.com www.kelderman.com Korotkin Insurance Group 26877 NW. Hwy., No. 400 South–eld, MI 48033 (248) 352-5140 • (844) 633-8544 Contact: Kyle Fenton Email: kylef@getkig.com www.getkig.com +Lancer Insurance Co. 370 W. Park Ave. Long Beach, NY 11561 (516) 431-4441 • (800) 782-8902 Fax: (516) 889-5111 Contact: Tim H. Delaney Email: Thdelaney@lancerinsurance.com www.lancerinsurance.com Life Zaver Software 116 Sullivan St. New York, NY 10012 (212) 799-5555 Contact: Richard Fertig Email: rf@lifezaver.com www.lifezaver.com GroundWidgets 210 Route 4 East, Suite 211 Paramus, NJ 07652 (201) 693-4150 Fax: (201) 740-9722 Contact: Steve Power Email: steve.power@groundwidgets.com www.groundwidgets.com HSM Transportation Solutions 417 North Kibler St. New Washington, OH 44854 (419) 569-8674 Contact: Kathy Everett Email: keverett@hsmsolutions.com www.hsmtransportation.com +iCars 100 Broadway San Francisco, CA 94111 (800) 881-2117 Contact: Gary Bauer Email: info@icars.cc www.icars.cc idrive 249 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111 (805) 308-6094 Contact: Kelli O'Neil Email:¢sales@idriveglobal.com www.idriveglobal.com Inbound Marketing Agents 521 8th Ave. S., Suite 102 Nashville, TN 37203 (615) 600-4790 x 102 Contact: Bill Faeth Email: bill@inboundmarketingagents.com www.inboundmarketingagents.com In nite Innovations 3745 Evergreen Strafford, MO 65757 (417) 863-0300 · (800) 362-6224 Fax: (417)¢863-0320 Contact: Bud Thomas Email: bthomas@infparts.com www.infparts.com Insight Mobile Data 23330 Cottonwood Pkwy., No. 333 California, MD 20619 (301) 866-1990 • (866) 495-9240 Fax: (301) 866-1992 Contact: Barry Bedard Email: sales@insight.mobiledata.com www.insightmobiledata.com Forward Thinking Solutions 575 Jericho Tpk., Suite 301 Jericho, NY 11753 Contact: Mike Edwards Email: sales@ftsgps.com www.ftsgps.com +Freedman Seating Co. 4545 W. August Blvd. Chicago, IL 60651 (574) 202-4395 • (800) 443-4540 Fax: (773) 252-7450 Contact: J.P. Paonessa Email: jp.paonessa@freedmanseating.com www.freedmanseating.com Garmin 1200 E. 151st St. Olathe, KS 66062 (913) 397-8200 Contact: Steve Lovell Email: steve.lovell@garmin.com www.garmin.com Geotab 770 E. Pilot Rd., Suite A Las Vegas, NV 89119 (702) 363-8127 • (800) 397-7102 Contact: Colin Sutherland Email: colinsutherland@geotab.com www.geotab.com Ger‚or USA 595 Supreme Dr. Bensenville, IL 60106 (708) 870-7210 Contact: Kurt Brown Email: kbrown@ger¥orusa.com www.ger¥ortransport.com GreenRoad Technologies 12515-7 Research Blvd, Suite 310 Austin, TX 78759 (888) 658-4420 Contact: David Rodriguez Email: david.rodriguez@greenroad.com www.greenroad.com GRiDD Technologies 11054 Ventura Blvd., Suite 281 Studio City, CA 91423 (877) 777-9904 Contact: Jasmin Zafar Email: jasmin@grdd.net www.griddtechnologies.com GroundSpan 210 Route 4 East, Suite 211 Paramus, NJ 07652 (201) 355-4472 • (888) GRND739 Email: info@groundspan.com www.groundspan.com/Corporate/

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019