Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 83

48 LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS We offer nancing on all Livery Vehicles: Luxury Sedan, Van, SUV Limo as well as Sprinters, Stretch, Limo and Coach Bus, Funeral Vehicles. • Quick Approvals • No Money Down • Up to 84 Months • No Payment for 90 days • Flexible Programs Ask about our special Coach Bus nancing programs. Apply online at www.auto1capital.com or contact us today: Mike Villani: 631-531-0682 // mvillani@external.santander.us JJ Villani: 631-531-0615 // jonathan.villani@external.santander.us Mike Villani Jr.: 631-979-0750 // jrvillani@auto1capital.com Auto One Capital, The ONE Source for Controllable Assets Celebrating 23 Years of Serving the Livery Industry DDS Wireless / DDS E-Fleet Services 11920 Forge Pl. Richmond, BC V7A 4V9 Canada (604) 241-1441 • (888) 821-9321 Fax: (604) 241-1440 Contact: Ray Fast Email: eƒeetsales@eƒeetservices.com www.ddswireless.com Dedicated Funding of NY 860 East 4500 South, Suite 312 Salt Lake City, UT 84107 (801) 293-1530 Contact: Krystle Riggi Email: krystle.riggi@dedicatedfunding.com www.dedicatedfunding.com Deem 642 Harrison St. 2nd Fl. San Francisco, CA 94107 (415) 590-8300 Fax: (415) 590-8301 Contact: John Rizzo Email: john.rizzo@deem.com www.deem.com Clean Energy 4675 MacArthur Ct., No. 800 Newport Beach, CA 92660 (562) 493-0325 Fax: (562) 493-4532 Contact: Michelle Brody Email: mbrody@cleanenergyfuels.com www.cleanenergyfuels.com ConnectTo Communications, Inc 555 Riverdale Dr., Suite A Glendale, CA 91204 (818) 546-4601 · (800) 459-6753 Fax: (818) 546-4617 Contact: Aram Ter-Martirosyan Email: aram@connectto.com www.connectto.com +Create-A-Card Inc. 155 E. Main St., Suite 270 Smithtown, NY 11787 (631) 584-2273 Contact: Drew Messina Email: drew@createacardinc.com www.createacardinc.com Capacity Transportation, a Division of EPIC P.O. Box 1689 Pearl River, NY 10965 (201) 661-2440 • (800) 222-2425 Fax: (201) 661-2499 Contact: Michelle Mugno Email: mmugno@capcoverage.com www.capcoverage.com Century Business Solutions 20 Paci¢ca, No. 1450 Irvine, CA 92618 (949) 337-2426 • (888) 500-7798 Fax: (888) 500-7797 Contact: Jessica Hamilton Email: jessica.h@centurybizsolutions.com www.centurybizsolutions.com +Chosen Payments 5401 Tech Cir. 2nd Fl. Moorpark, CA 93021 (805) 910-1445 Fax: (805) 910-1447 Contact: Jeff Brodsly Email: Jeffb@chosenpayments.com www.chosenpayments.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019