Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 83

46 LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS Abilitrax 26 Center St. Randolph, NY 14772 (716) 484-7014 Fax: (716) 484-7018 Contact: Scott Fenton Email: keven@abilitrax.com www.abilitrax.com Access Commercial Capital 3000 Marcus Ave., 3E01 Lake Success, NY 11042 (800) 571-3900 Fax: (516) 213-8500 Contact: Edward Kaye Email: ekaye@accesscapital.biz www.accesscapital.biz Advantage Funding 3 Dakota Dr, Suite 210 Lake Success, NY 11042 (516) 280-1793 • (888) 246-4091 Contact: Krystle Riggi Email: kriggi@advantagefunding.us www.advantagefund.com Alternative Claims Management 16404 San Pedro Ave. San Antonio, TX 78232 (210) 340-4400 Contact: Randy Harris Email: rharris@altclaim.com www.altclaim.com +AmeriFuel 1060 Jadwin Ave. Richland, WA 99354 (888) 266-3030 Fax: (509) 203-6956 Contact: Tim Culhane Email: tim.culhane@amerifuel.net www.amerifuel.net AmWINS Transportation Underwriters Inc. 13025 Danielson St., Suite 105 Poway, CA 92064 (858) 527-3000 • (858) 527-3009 Fax: (877) 943-9031 Contact: Mark Iverson Email: mark.iverson@amwins.com www.amwins.com/atu ArtusMode 11529 Seneca Farm Way Great Falls, VA 22066 (703) 794-6100 • (703) 862-7734 Contact: Jackie Allder Email:jackie@artusmode.com www.artusmode.com AsterMinds, Corp 500 Rainbow Blvd., Suite 300 Las Vegas, NV 89107 (630) 281-2533 • (844) 589-1433 Contact: Seth Rudin Email: sethr@astermindscorp.com www.astermindscorp.com +Atlas Financial Holdings 953 American Lane, 3rd Floor Schaumburg, IL 60173 (847) 472-6700 Contact: Ann Jenkins Email: ajenkins@atlas¢n.com www.atlas-¢n.com Autocab International 900 South Avenue Staten Island, NY (914) 500-6474 Email: usa@autocab.com www.autocab.com AutoLine Capital Corp. Long Term Finance and Leasing Services 288 Grand St. Croton on Hudson, NY 10520 (914) 271-6143 Fax: (914) 271-6213 Contact: Larry Kole Email: lawrencelimo@optimum.net www.autolinecapitalcorp.com Auto Funding Corp. 1875 SW 4th Ave. Suite C6 Delray Beach, FL 33444 (561) 332-3764 Fax: (561) 332-3758 Contact: Barry Simons Email: bsimons@autofundingcorp.com www.autofundingcorp.com Auto Motion Shade 400 Bentley St. Markham, ON L3R 8H6, Canada (905) 470-6198 Contact: Steve Snowden Email: steves@automotionshade.com www.automotionshade.com +Auto One Capital 3 Huntington Quad, Suite 101 North Melville, NY 11747 (631) 531-0682 Contact: Mike Villani Email: mvillani@external.santander.us www.auto1capital.com Awash Systems Corp. 7405 Inducon Dr. East Sanford, NY 14132 (800) 265-7405 Contact: Michelle Tomkins Email: mtomkins@awashsystems.com www.awashsystems.com +Bitimec Wash-Bots 15 E. Putnam Ave. Greenwich, CT 06830 (203) 340-9388 Fax: (203) 340-9387 Contact: Bruno Albanesi Email: balbanesi@wash-bots.com www.wash-bots.com Blue Star Gas / Alliance Autogas 880 N. Wright Rd. Santa Rosa, CA 95407 (707) 546-1400 Contact: Darren Engle Email: dengle@bluestargas.com www.bluestargas.com Bridgestone Americas Tire Operation 200 4th Ave. South Nashville, TN 37201 (262) 490-3803 Contact: Joseph Leipart Email: leipartjosep@bfusa.com www.bridgestoneamericas.com www.mileagesales.com +Bus Advisors 22 Westinghouse Blvd., No. 505 Charlotte, NC 28273 (980) 999-8484 Contact: Tom Holden Email: tom@busadvisors.org www.busadvisors.org Industry Suppliers This is an updated directory of active industry suppliers listed in alphabetical order. Those with a red star + advertise in LCT Magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019