Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 44 of 83

LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 43 BUS/VAN/VEHICLE MANUFACTURERS (408) 933-9588 contact@mcusainc.com https://mcusainc.com Contact Us: Japanese IP Radio System Work Status Management Real-Time GPS Built-in Nationwide Service Crystal Clear Voice Special Rental Offers Available! Fleet Management System Mobile: MPT-100 Handheld: MPT-H1 New Rugged Handheld Free Demo! No Shipping Cost to You! C u t Y o u r C o s t w i th I P R a d i o & G P S! +Volvo Cars USA LLC 1 Volvo Dr. Rockleigh, NJ 07647 www.volvocars.com Specialties: Livery vehicles Contact: John Kendig Phone: (770) 329-8363 Email: john.kendig@volvocars.com Contact: Matt Falcone Phone: (201) 315-5686 Email: matt.falcone@volvocars.com Winnebago Ind, Inc 605 W. Crystal Lake Rd. Forest City, IA 50436 (641) 585-3535 • (800) 537-1885 Fax: 641-585-6966 www.winnebagoind.com Wolverine Coach Builders 223 E. Patterson Tecumseh, MI 49286 (517) 403-5355 Email: Steve@wolverinecoachbuilders.com Steve Pixley Turtle Top Specialty Vehicles 67819 State Rd. 15 New Paris, IN 46553 (574) 831-4340 • (800) 296-2105 Fax: (574) 831-4349 Email: philt@turtletop.com www.turtletop.com Phil Tom TransitWorks 4199 Kinross Lakes Pkwy., Ste. 300 Rich™eld, OH 44314 (234) 678-4003 Email: roger.vartanian@transit-works.com www.transit-works.com Roger Vartanian, Commercial Accounts Vantage Mobility International 5282 S. 28th Pl. Phoenix, AZ 85040 (855) 864-8267 www.vantagemobility.com VMT Enterprises 2415 Stirling Rd. Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 (954) 445-2139 • (888) 462-1155 Fax: (954) 987-8977 Email: sales@vmtenterprises.com www.vmtenterprises.com Vin Tranchina, Owner Starcraft Bus a Division of Forest River Inc. 2367 Century Dr. Goshen, IN 46528 (574) 642-3112 • (800) 348-7440 Fax: (574) 642-3301 Email: ckoble@forestriverinc.com www.starcraftbus.com Craig Koble Thomas Built Buses Inc. 1408 Courtesy Rd. High Point, NC 27260 (336) 889-4871 Fax: (336) 881-7204 www.thomasbuiltbuses.com Tiffany Coachworks 12203 Magnolia Ave. Riverside, CA 92507 (951) 657-2680 • (800) 338-5872 Fax: (951) 940-1512 Email: info@tiffanylimo.com www.tiffanylimo.com Kevin Mack (408) 933-9588 contact@mcusainc.com https://mcusainc.com Contact Us:

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019