Luxury Coach & Transportation

June /July 2019

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1132000

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 43 of 83

42 LUXURY COACH & TRANSPORTATION JUNE / JULY 2019 WWW.LCTMAG.COM BUS/VAN/VEHICLE MANUFACTURERS 800-248-2877 tibinsurance.com Los Angeles • New York • Baltimore • Minneapolis • Orlando • Chicago • Austin CA LIC. #0K07568 Specialty Vehicles 440 Mark Leany Dr. Henderson, NV 89011 (702) 567-5256 • (800) 784-8726 Fax: (702) 567-3020 Nancy.munoz@specialtyvehicles.com www.specialtyvehicles.com Nancy Munoz +Springeld Coach Group 1903 N. Barnes Ave. SpringŽeld, MO 65803 (417) 866-6565 Fax: (417) 866-6142 Gary3@limolandsales.com www.limoland.com Gary Spaniak SPV Specialty Conversions 1245 N. Grove St. Anaheim, CA 92806 (949) 212-3997 Fax: (714) 632-6993 andy@spvconversions.com www.spvconversions.com Andy Torres +Rev Group 1441 Brickell Ave. Miami, FL 33131 (407) 681-4700 www.revgroup.com +Royale Limousine (a Cabot Coach Builders Co.) 99 Newark St. Haverhill, MA 01832-1348 (978) 374-4530 • (800) 544-5587 Fax: (978) 521-5425 Email: steve@royalelimo.com www.royalelimo.com Cabot Smith, Pres. Steve Edelmann, Dir. of Sales Sherrod Vans 3151 Industrial Blvd. Waycross, GA 31503 (912) 809-2075 Email: sales@sherrodvans.com www.sherrodvans.com +Prevost 7900 National Service Rd. Mailstop DR2-63 Greensboro, NC 27409 (877) 773-8678 Email: prevostcar@volvo.com www.prevostcar.com Proterra Inc. 1815 Rollins Rd. Burlingame, CA 94010 (864) 438-0000 Fax: (864) 281-1894 Email: epopovici@proterra.com www.proterra.com Emanuel Popovici Quality Coachworks 1721 E. Monticello Ct. Ontario, CA 91761 (909) 923-2999 • (714)325-6888 Fax: (909) 923-2996 Email: info@qualitycoachwork.com www.qualitycoachwork.com Dominick Vitelli

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - June /July 2019