Luxury Coach & Transportation

November 2018

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: https://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/1040795

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 26 of 75

OVER 1200 OPERATORS PROCESS WITH CHOSEN PAYMENTS EVERYBODY ELSE IS DOING IT, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??? 855.4. CHOSEN • www.chosenpayments.com Chosen Payments is a registered ISO/MSP of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Walnut Creek, CA Sarah McKee • 805.910.1445 Ext.128 • sarah.mckee@chosenpayments.com • Supports the many Associations • 1200 + Operators using Chosen • Give $ to all major Associations • Lowest Rate Guaranteed • White Glove Support • 24/7 Service STOP BY BOOTH #415 Katie Martinez Your Livery Expert 855.4.Chosen x110 katie.martinez@chosenpaymetns.com Jeff Brodsly Your Livery Expert 855.4.Chosen x102 jeffb@chosenpayments.com Sarah McKee Your Livery Expert 855.4.Chosen x128 sarah.mckee@chosenpayments.com Jim Luff Marketing Manager 855.4.Chosen x180 jim.luff @ chosenpayments.com Steve Walsh Your Livery Expert 855.4.Chosen x121 steve.walsh @ chosenpayments.com Derek Maxwell Your Livery Expert 855.4.Chosen X140 derek.maxwell @ chosenpayments.com Meghan Tucker Your Livery Expert 626.379.4070 meghan.tucker @ chosenpayments.com Maria Prado Your Livery Expert 855.4.Chosen x145 maria.prado @ chosenpayments.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Luxury Coach & Transportation - November 2018