Limousine Charter & Tour

June/FactBook 2017

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: http://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/833004

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 66 of 99

LIMOUSINE, CHARTER & TOUR JUNE 2017 65 SUPPLIERS TCF Equipment Finance 11100 Wayzata Blvd., #801 Minnetonka, MN 55305 (952) 656-7415 • (800) 442-7811 Fax: (952) 656-3274 Contact: Cass Loesche Email: sales@tcfef.com www.tcfef.com Team On The Run 9 Polito Ave., Ste. 1005 Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 (917) 213-7081 Justin Mingo Jmingo@teamontherun.com www.teamontherun.com Teletrac Navman Inc. 7391 Lincoln Way Garden Grove, CA 92841-1428 (714) 897-0877 • (800) 500-6009 Fax: (847) 729-5988 Email: info@teletrac.net Contact: Karen Keith Email: kkeith@teletrac.com www.teletracnavman.com The Hudson Group 360 Merrimack St., Bldg. 9, Ste. 18 Lawrence, MA 01843 (978) 531-1115 Fax: (603) 372-1478 John Rowley john.rowley@hudsonltd.com www.thehudsongroup.com The Limo Store 1605 W. Skyline Ave. Ozark, MO 65721 (417) 725-3700 Contact: Jerry White Email: jerryw@thelimostore.com www.thelimostore.com TheLimousineApp.com 16 Brasswood Rd. St. James, NY 11780 (631) 584-2273 Fax: (631) 584-3214 Contact: Arthur Messina Email: arthur@createacardinc.com www.thelimousineapp.com The Tenney Group 1805 W. Park Row Dr., Ste. D Arlington, TX 76013 (877) 642-8033 Contact: Spencer Tenney Email: stenney@thetenneygroup.com www.thetenneygroup.com T-Mobile 350 Commerce Irvine, CA 92602 (310) 779-2209 Contact: Nurzat Youssef Email: nurzat.youssef2@t-mobile.com www.t-mobile.com/AtWork Sardo Bus & Coach Upholstery 503 S. Main Ave. Minneola, FL 34715 (352) 242-1313 · (800) 654-3824 Fax: (352) 242-9290 Sandy Follis sandy@sardobus.com www.sardobus.com Second City Leasing, LLC 3351 W. Addison Chicago, IL 60618 (312) 881-3133 Fax: (312) 881-3308 Contact: Jeff Blankenship Email: jblankenship@secondcityleasing.com www.secondcityleasing.com Shriver-Capacity Insurance Agency One Oakbrook Ter., Ste. 209 Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 (630) 833-0480 • Fax: (630) 833-0876 Contact: Michael McDaniels Michael@shriverinsurance.com www.shriverinsurance.com Stoner Products Inc. 1070 Robert Fulton Hwy. Quarryville, PA 17566 (800) 227-5538 Fax: (717) 786-9088 Contact: John King Email: jking@stonersolutions.com www.stonercarcare.com www.detailingdirect.com STOP, LLC 6260 McLeod Dr., Ste.140 Las Vegas, NV 89120 (702) 224-2388 • (855) 780-7867 Fax: (702) 364-9727 Contact: Michael Garcia Email: mgarcia@stop-program.com www.stop-program.com SuperSprings, Inc. 505 Maple Ave. Carpinteria, CA 93013 (805) 745-5553 • (800) 898-0705 Fax: (805) 745-5501 Contact: Mike Visser Email: sales@supersprings.com www.supersprings.com SuperVision 2750 Blue Water Rd., Ste. 200 Eagan, MN 55121 (855) 353-8252 Fax: (651) 681-4476 Contact: Chad Lindholm Email: Chad.lindholm@exploredata.com www.esupervision.com Swoop 5151 W. Rosecrans Ave. Hawthorne, CA 90250 (310) 263-0550 Contact: Amir Ghorbani Email: amir@swoopapp.com www.swoopapp.com Protective Insurance Co. 111 Congressional Blvd., Ste. 500 Carmel, IN 46032 (317) 636-9800 • (800) 644-5501 Contact: Scott St. Clair Email: sstclair@protectiveinsurance.com www.protectiveinsurance.com Qup World, LLC 9321 NE. Helmsman Ct. Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 +84 168 822 6111 Contact: Victor Vy Ngo victor@qupworld.com www.qupworld.com RateButler.com 200 Addison Rd. Windsor, CT 06095 (860) 289-5466 Contact: Michael Lindsey Email: mlindsey@ratebutler.com www.ratebutler.com REDTAIL Telematics 3990 Old Town Ave., #B-104 San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 546-9061 • (866) 711-4880 Contact: Dan Hubbard Email: djh@redtailtelematics.com www.redtailtelematics.com HRental Limo / Book.limo 10460 Roosevelt Blvd. North, #387 St. Petersburg, FL 33716 (352) 494-4212 • (800) 546-6576 Fax: (855) 546-6576 Contact: Ryan Hilberth Email: ryan@rentalimo.com www.rentalimo.com Research Underwriters 4240 Greensburg Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15221 (412) 351-5800 • (800) 727-3732 Fax: (412) 351-5818 Contact: Stephen Friedberg Email: info@researchunderwriters.com www.researchunderwriters.com HRRL Insurance 4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., #115 Melbourne, FL 32934 (321) 752-9797 • (800) 407-4077 Fax: (321) 752-7980 Contact: David Thompson Email: dthompson@rrl-ins.com www.rrl-ins.com Samsride, Inc. 99852 W. Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804 (424) 744-7842 Nathan Lee natel@samsride.com www.samsride.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Limousine Charter & Tour - June/FactBook 2017