Limousine Charter & Tour

June/FactBook 2017

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: http://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/833004

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 61 of 99

60 LIMOUSINE, CHARTER & TOUR JUNE 2017 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS Blue Star Gas / Alliance Autogas 888 N. Wright Rd. Santa Rosa, CA 95407 (530) 945-8604 Contact: Darren Engle dengle@bluestargas.com www.bluestarautogas.com Boreal Water Collection 4496 State Rd., 42 North Kiamesha Lake, NY 12751 (845) 794-0400 • (866) 429-0101 Fax:(845) 794-0016 Contact:Christopher Umecki Email:sales@borealwater.com www.borealwater.com Brenner Financial 2222 Paxton St. Harrisburg, PA 17111 (717) 238-5820 • (800) 745-8070 Fax: (717) 238-5848 Contact: Swara Shah Email: ddyson@brennerfinancial.net www.brennerfinancial.net Capacity Coverage Co. One International Blvd., #350 Mahwah, NJ 07495 (201) 661-2440 • (800) 222-2425 Fax: (201) 661-2499 Contact: Michelle Mugno Email: mmugno@capcoverage.com www.capcoverage.com Cascade Bottled Water Co. 214 S. Fairview Ave. Farmington, NM 87401 (505) 325-1859 • (800) 416-1859 Fax:(505) 325-9473 www.cascadenow.net Century Business Solutions 20 Pacifica, #1450 Irvine, CA 92618 (949) 337-2426 • (888) 500-7798 Fax: (888) 500-7797 Contact: Zahra Bajgiran Email: zahra.b@centurybizsolutions.com www.centurybizsolutions.com Charge.com Payment Solutions Inc. 9715 W. Broward Blvd., #182 Plantation, FL 33324 (888) 267-3023 Contact: Greg Danzig Email: gdanzig@charge.com www.charge.com Chevron Texaco Business Card P.O. Box 921729 Norcross, GA 30010-1729 (866) 435-3201 Fax: (888) 716-0018 Contact: Fleet Services Mgr. Email: chevroncs@fleetcor.com www.chevrontexacobusinesscard.com HChosen Payments 5401 Tech Cir., 2nd Flr. Moorpark, CA 93021 (805) 910-1445 Fax: (805) 910-1447 Contact: Jeff Brodsly Email: Jeffb@chosenpayments.com www.chosenpayments.com Clean Energy 4675 MacArthur Ct., #800 Newport Beach, CA 92660 (949) 437-1000 Fax: (949) 724-1397 Contact: Michelle Brody Email: mbrody@cleanenergyfuels.com www.cleanenergyfuels.com ConnectTo Communications, Inc 555 Riverdale Dr., Ste. A Glendale, CA 91204 (818) 546-4601 · (800) 459-6753 Fax: (818) 546-4617 Contact: Aram Ter-Martirosyan aram@connectto.com www.connectto.com HCreate-A-Card Inc. 16 Brasswood Rd. St. James, NY 11780 (631) 584-2273 • (800) 753-6867 Fax: (631) 584-3214 Contact: Arthur Messina, CEO Email: arthur@createacardinc.com www.createacardinc.com Dart by OPTIM8 Solutions 715 E. Border St. Arlington, TX 76010 (817) 303-9188 Fax: (817) 462-5252 Contact: Amy Briley Email: Amy.briley@optim8.com www.dartres.com Dashride 712 5th Ave. New York, NY 10019 (347) 464-0190 • (203) 543-2688 Contact: Nadav Ullman Email: Nadav@dashride.com www.dashride.com Davis Instruments 3465 Diablo Ave. Hayward, CA 94545 (510) 732-9229 • (800) 678-3669 Fax: (510) 670-0589 Email: Sales@davisnet.com www.davisnet.com DDS Wireless / DDS E-Fleet Services 11920 Forge Pl. Richmond, BC V7A 4V9 Canada (604) 241-1441 • (888) 821-9321 Fax: (604) 241-1440 Contact: Ray Fast Email: efleetsales@efleetservices.com www.efleetservices.com Deem 642 Harrison St., 2 nd Flr. San Francisco, CA 94107 (415) 590-8300 Fax: (415) 590-8301 Contact: John Rizzo Email: john.rizzo@deem.com www.deem.com Digital Ally Inc. 9705 Loiret Blvd. Lenexa, KS 66219 (913) 814-7774 • (800) 440-4947 Fax: (913) 814-7775 Contact: John Rummage Email: sales@digitalallyinc.com www.digitalallyinc.com Dometic Corp. 2000 N. Andrews Ave. Pompano Beach, FL 33069 (954) 973-2477 Contact: Shryl Conner Email:shrl.conner@dometicusa.com www.dometicusa.com DriveProfit 4 Sycamore Dr. Newtown, CT 06470 (203) 426-7780 • (855) 541-2220 Contact: Patricia Charla Email: Pat@driveprofit.com www.driveprofit.com Driver Schedule 200 Addison Rd. Windsor, CT 06095 (860) 289-5466 Contact: Michael Lindsey Email: mlindsey@driverschedule.com www.DriverSchedule.com Driving Results 16 Brasswood Rd. St. James, NY 11780 (631) 584-2273 • (800) 753-6867 Fax: (631) 584-3214 Contact: Kathleen Messina, Arthur Messina Emails: Kathy@drivingresults.org; Arthur@drivingresults.org Edigin, Inc. 2519 N. Van Buren Enid, OK 73703 (580) 237-5151 • (877) 237-5151 Fax: (714) 986-3990 Contact: Dustin Prock Email: sales@edigin.com www.edigin.com Edson Financial Inc. 6915 Arlington Ave. Riverside, CA 92504 (951) 688-8347, x311 Contact: Robert Georges Email: rgeorges@edsonfinancial.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Limousine Charter & Tour - June/FactBook 2017