Limousine Charter & Tour

June/FactBook 2017

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: http://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/833004

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 99

58 LIMOUSINE, CHARTER & TOUR JUNE 2017 WWW.LCTMAG.COM SUPPLIERS Abilitrax 1209 E. 2nd St. Jamestown, NY 14701 (716) 484-7014 Fax: (716) 484-7018 Contact: Scott Fenton Email: keven@abilitrax.com www.abilitrax.com ACC Climate Control, A Valeo Company 22150 Challenger Dr. Elkhart, IN 46514 (574) 264-2190 · (800) 462-6322 Contact: Kevin Searer Email: kevin.searer@valeo.com www.accclimatecontrol.com HAccess Commercial Capital 3000 Marcus Ave., 3E01 Lake Success, NY 11042 (800) 571-3900 Fax: (516) 213-8500 Contact: Edward Kaye ekaye@accesscapital.biz www.accesscapital.biz HAdvantage Funding 3 Dakota Dr., Ste. 210 Lake Success, NY 11042 (516) 280-1793 • (888) 246-4091 Contact: Krystle Riggi Email: kriggi@advantagefunding.us www.advantagefund.com American Dealer Group 1875 SW. Fourth Ave., #C6 Delray Beach, FL 33444 (561) 265-5243 Fax: (561) 265-5247 Contact: Jason Naumann Email: sales@americandealergrp.com www.americandealergrp.com HAmeriFuel 1060 Jadwin Ave. Richland, WA 99354 (888) 266-3030 Fax: (509) 203-6956 Contact: Tim Culhane Email: tim.culhane@amerifuel.net www.amerifuel.net American Motor Products 2340 Tampa Ave. Ste. H El Cajon, CA 92020 (619) 905-9780 • (866) 926-2152 Fax: (619) 937-0248 Email: info@amprodusa.com www.american-motor-products.com AmWINS Transportation Underwriters Inc. 13025 Danielson St., Ste. 105 Poway, CA 92064 (858) 527-3000 • (858) 527-3009 Fax: (877) 943-9031 Contact: Mark Iverson Email: mark.iverson@amwins.com www.amwins.com/atu ArtusMode 11529 Seneca Farm Way Great Falls, VA 22066 (703) 794-6100 • (703) 862-7734 Contact: Andrew Norman Email:andy@artusmode.com www.artusmode.com HAsterRide, LLC 500 Rainbow Blvd., Ste. 300 Las Vegas, NV 89107 (630) 281-2533 • (844) 589-1433 Contact: Seth Rudin Email: info@corp.com www.asterride.com HAtlas Financial Holdings 150 NW. Point Blvd., 3rd Flr. Elk Grove, IL 60007 (800) 897-2551 • (847) 472-6700 Contact: Ann Jenkins Email: ajenkins@atlasfin.com www.atlas-fin.com HAutosist 9 Arborside Way Mission Viejo, CA 92692 (805) 304-4315 Contact: Zorrane Abdeali Email: zabdeali@gmail.com www.autosist.com Autocab International 733 3rd Ave., Flr. 16 New York, NY 10017 (914) 500-6474 Contact: Jorge Alvarez Jorge.alvarez@autocab.com www.autocab.com HAutoLine Capital Corp. Long Term Finance and Leasing Services 288 Grand St. Croton on Hudson, NY 10520 (914) 271-6143 Fax: (914) 271-6213 Contact: Larry Kole Email: lawrencelimo@optimum.net www.autolinecapitalcorp.com Auto Motion Shade 400 Bentley St. Markham, ON L3R 8H6, Canada (905) 470-6198 • (403) 773-3668 Fax:(905) 479-2136 Contact: Mal Suitor Email: mals@automotionshade.com www.automotionshade.com HAuto One Capital 3 Huntington Quad, Ste. 101 North Melville, NY 11747 (631) 531-0682 Contact: Mike Villani Email: mvillani@external.santander.us www.auto1capital.com Awash Systems Corp. 19 Community Ave., Unit 2 Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2X9 Canada (800) 265-7405 Fax: (888) 407-9498 Contact: Michelle Tomkins mtomkins@awashsystems.com www.awashsystems.com H Battisti - Custom Sprinter Interiors 2994 Paul Dr. Elkhart, IN 46514 (574) 262-5466 Contact: Bill Battisti Email: bill@bcsprinter.com www.battisticustoms.com Berkshire Mountain Spring Water 208 Norfolk Rd. Southfield, MA 1259 (413) 229-6660 • (800) 244-3212 Fax: (413) 229-3544 Contact: Pam Bosworth Email: info@berkshiresprings.com www.berkshiresprings.com HBitimec Speedy Wash Inc. 15 E. Putnam Ave. Greenwich, CT 06830 (203) 673-1900 Fax: (203) 340-9387 Contact: Bruno Albanesi Email: info@bitimec.com www.wash-bots.com Blinking Red Consulting LLC 39555 Orchard Hill Pl., #600 Novi, MI 48375 (734) 516-6235 Contact: Sue Kaur Email: marketinghelp@blinkingred.com www.blinkingred.com Industry Suppliers This is an updated directory of active industry suppliers listed in alphabetical order. Those with a red star H advertise in LCT Magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Limousine Charter & Tour - June/FactBook 2017