Limousine Charter & Tour

June/FactBook 2017

Magazine for the professional limousine, charter and tour industry.

Issue link: http://lctmag.epubxp.com/i/833004

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 99

46 LIMOUSINE, CHARTER & TOUR JUNE 2017 WWW.LCTMAG.COM Signature Limo Builders 3224 Meade Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89102 (702) 966-5121 • (800) 218-7311 info@signaturelimobuilders.com www.signaturelimobuilders.com Ron Steinberg HSpecialty Vehicles 440 Mark Leany Dr. Henderson, NV 89011 (702) 567-5256 • (800) 784-8726 Fax: (702) 567-3020 Nancy.munoz@specialtyvehicles.com www.specialtyvehicles.com Nancy Munoz HSpringfield Coach Group 1903 N. Barnes Ave. Springfield, MO 65803 (417) 866-6565 Fax: (417) 866-6142 Gary3@limolandsales.com www.limoland.com Gary Spaniak SPV Specialty Conversions 1245 N. Grove St. Anaheim, CA 92806 (949) 212-3997 Fax: (714) 632-6993 andy@spvconversions.com www.specialtypassengervehicles.com Andy Torres Starcraft Bus a Division of Forest River Inc. 2367 Century Dr. Goshen, IN 46528 (574) 642-3112 • (800) 348-7440 Fax: (574) 642-3301 Email: ckoble@forestriverinc.com www.starcraftbus.com Craig Koble Startrans Bus Division/Supreme Corp. 2581 E. Kercher Rd. Goshen, IN 46526 (574) 642-4888 • (800) 642-4889 Fax: (574) 642-4108 www.supremecorp.com Micki McGee, Sales Mgr. Tesla Motors 3500 Deer Creek Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 681-5100 • (888) 518-3752 Fax: (650) 681-5101 Email: NASales@teslamotors.com www.teslamotors.com Platinum Coach Corp. 1436 E. 6th St. C1 Corona, CA 92879 (951) 735-6528 • (877) 889-2919 Fax: (951) 272-4371 Email: info@limoFactory.com www.limofactory.com HPrevost 36 Gagnon Blvd. Sainte-Claire, Quebec G0R 2V0 Canada (418) 883-3391 Fax (336) 393-2955 Email: prevostcar@volvo.com www.prevostcar@volvo.com Proterra Inc. 1 Whitlee Ct. Greenville, SC 29607 (864) 438-0000 Fax: (864) 281-1894 Email: sales@proterra.com www.proterra.com Dale Hill, Founder David Bennett, CEO Quality Coachworks 1721 E. Monticello Ct. Ontario, CA 91761 (909) 923-2999 • (714)325-6888 Fax: (909) 923-2996 Email: qualitycoachwork@aol.com www.qualitycoachwork.com Dominick Vitelli HRev Group 1441 Brickell Ave. Miami, FL 33131 (407) 681-4700 John Walsh www.revgroup.com HRoyale Limousine (a Cabot Coach Builders Co.) 99 Newark St. Haverhill, MA 01832-1348 (978) 374-4530 • (800) 544-5587 Fax: (978) 521-5425 Email: steve@royalelimo.com www.royalelimo.com Cabot Smith, Pres. Steve Edelmann, Dir. of Sales Sherrod Vans 3151 Industrial Blvd. Waycross, GA 31503 (912) 490-1210 • (800) 824-6333 Fax: (912) 490-1212 Email: sales@sherrodvans.com www.sherrodvans.com Mobility Ventures, LLC 105 N. Niles Ave. South Bend, IN 46617 (877) 681-3678 Email: info@mv-1.us www.mv-1.us Bill Gibson Molly Corp. 60 Willie Hill Rd. Wells, ME 04090-1799 (207) 646-5908 Fax: (207) 646-6497 Email: info@molly.com www.mollytrolley.com Sales Mgr. HMotor Coach Industries 200 E. Oakton St. Des Plaines, IL 60018 (877) I-BUY-MCI Fax: (502) 318-8037 Email: Vicki.Bowman@MCICoach.com www.mcicoach.com Vicki Bowman, CMP, CED, Mktg. Mgr. National Van Builders Inc. 80 Pine St. Attleboro, MA 02703 (508) 463-5298 • (800) 527-7477 ext: 12 Fax: (508) 222-7882. Email: rob@nationalvans.com www.nationalvans.com Rob Giacobbi, Sales Mgr. New England Wheels 33 Manning Rd. Billerica, MA 01821 (978) 663-9724 • (800) 886-9247 Fax: (978) 663-6709 www.newenglandwheels.com Paul LaRose, Pres. Jerry Dann, VP Sales/Mktg. Nissan North America, Inc. One Nissan Way Franklin, TN 37067 Phone: (615) 725-1000 Email: michelle.downing@nissan-usa.com www.nissanusa.com Michelle Downing Morgan Wong HPinnacle Limousine Manufacturing 15342 Proctor Ave. City of Industry, CA 91745 (213) 507-5466 Fax: (626) 855-4650 Email: frank@pinnaclelimo.us www.pinnaclelimo.us Frank Figueroa MANUFACTURERS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Limousine Charter & Tour - June/FactBook 2017